School Crest
The Grammar School at Leeds
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

The Grammar School at Leeds
Alwoodley Gates
LEEDS
Yorkshire
LS17 9NA
Tel: 0113 229 1552
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 14 Sep 17

England Flag
St Olave's School, York Venue MapHLost10-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 26 Sep 17

Durham School Boys-U12B Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost15-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon30-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section