School Crest
The Manchester Grammar School
Rugby Union U14B

The Manchester Grammar School
Old Hall Lane
MANCHESTER
Lancashire
M13 0XT
Tel: 0161 224 7201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 14 Sep 17

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAWon40-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHLost12-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 10 Oct 17

England Flag
West Hill School Boys-U14A Venue MapHLost17-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapADraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost17-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost29-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapALost5-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Dec 17

England Flag
Birkdale High School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Dec 17


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Boys-U13B Venue MapALost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Boys-U14A Venue MapHLost20-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section