School Crest
St Ambrose College
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

St Ambrose College
Hale Barns
ALTRINCHAM
Cheshire
WA15 8NH
Tel: 0161 980 2711
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon33-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost21-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Bridgewater High School Venue MapHWon29-15National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon28-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost3-10National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost25-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon21-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 23 Nov 17

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Dec 17


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost5-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Mar 18

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section