School Crest
Woodhouse Grove School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Woodhouse Grove School
Apperley Lane
BRADFORD
Yorkshire
BD10 0NR
Tel: 0113 250 2477
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHLost14-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapALost20-33Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapHWon53-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHLost20-27National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapAWon21-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapNCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHLost22-32Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Dame Allan's Schools Venue MapHWon50-0National Plate Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAWon30-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapAPostDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Prince Henry's Grammar School Venue MapHWon32-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHWon29-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost7-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapAWon52-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 5 Dec 17


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon22-7National Plate Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Fri 8 Dec 17


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapNWon31-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 10 Dec 17

Independent Schools Lambs North Venue MapHCancTrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHWon10-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 26 Feb 18


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapHtbcNational Plate Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section