School Crest
Bradford Grammar School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Bradford Grammar School
Keighley Road
BRADFORD
Yorkshire
BD9 4JP
Tel: 01274 542676
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHLost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHLost5-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon22-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapALost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapHLost0-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapHWon32-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost7-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section