School Crest
Yarm School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Yarm School
The Friarage
STOCKTON-ON-TEES
Co. Durham
TS15 9EJ
Tel: 01642 786023
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

Middlesbrough RFC Venue MapHWon29-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy18:30
Fri 8 Sep 17


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapNLost5-48Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Emmanuel College Venue MapHWon36-12National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapALost12-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School Venue MapALost26-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Morpeth Venue MapAWon60-14National Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHLost0-48Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Dame Allan's Schools Venue MapALost0-75Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 2 Nov 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth HS, Hexham Venue MapHWon30-22National Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys Venue MapHWon33-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Ripon Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-24National Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Durham School Boys-U17A Venue MapALost6-67FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:15
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapALost19-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section