School Crest
Hayes School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hayes School
West Common Road
BROMLEY
Kent
BR2 7DB
Tel: 020 8462 2767 ex 244
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 6 Sep 17

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 11 Sep 17


England Flag
Riddlesdown Collegiate NtbcNatWest Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Fri 6 Oct 17

Harlequins Rugby Club, Pretoria, SA Venue MapHtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Salesian School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Dec 17

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Jan 18


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18

England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
Salesian School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section