School Crest
Colfe's School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Colfe's School
Horn Park Lane
LONDON
Kent
SE12 8AW
Tel: 0208 852 2283
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

KCS Wimbeldon ALost7-40Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

Seaford AWon14-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's tbcLost7-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapALost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHWon41-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

Brentwood School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 26 Sep 17

Emanuel School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHLost5-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Oct 17


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-57County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost7-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost7-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
The Judd School Boys-U14B Venue MapHWon33-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 5 Dec 17

England Flag
The Cedars School Venue MapHDraw14-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHLost24-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section