School Crest
Clifton College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157273
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 01

Monmouth School Venue MapAWon26-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 01

St Edward's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 01

Pangbourne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 01

Cheltenham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 01

King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 01

Sherborne School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 01

Blundell's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 01

Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 01

Christ College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 01

Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 01

RGS, Worcester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 6 Dec 01

RGS, Worcester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section