School Crest
The Manchester Grammar School
Rugby Union U15A

The Manchester Grammar School
Old Hall Lane
MANCHESTER
Lancashire
M13 0XT
Tel: 0161 224 7201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 8 Sep 16


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHLost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHDraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 15 Sep 16


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapALost19-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 16

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost23-42FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 27 Sep 16

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapAWon32-28NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapHWon44-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 8 Oct 16

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon35-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 11 Oct 16

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapALost17-24NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Nov 16


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHWon40-17County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 16

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Dec 16

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon39-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 6 Dec 16

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapALost10-17County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Dec 16

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Jan 17

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapHWon82-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 17

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapAWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAWon39-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Feb 17

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapALost0-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
Bury Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section