School Crest
CBC Boksburg
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

CBC Boksburg
Christian Brother's College
BOKSBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 0119179518
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:40
Sat 18 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Rand Park High School Venue MapALost5-17PiratesTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 25 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Springs Boys High Venue MapALost0-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 28 Mar 17

South Africa Flag
Fourways High School Venue MapAWon10-0PiratesTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 8 Apr 17

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapALost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 6 May 17

South Africa Flag
Bryanston High School Venue MapAWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 10 May 17


South Africa Flag
King David High School Linksfield Venue MapHWon7-5PiratesTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 13 May 17

South Africa Flag
Krugersdorp High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 17 May 17

South Africa Flag
St John's College Boys-U14C Venue MapALost12-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 May 17

South Africa Flag
Potchefstroom Boys High Venue MapAWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 3 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon21-14PiratesTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 10 Jun 17

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College Venue MapAWon21-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section