School Crest
St Ambrose College
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Ambrose College
Hale Barns
ALTRINCHAM
Cheshire
WA15 8NH
Tel: 0161 980 2711
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 3 Sep 16

King's Macclesfield Festival A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 8 Sep 16

Cardinal Newman, Argentina Venue MapHWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHLost0-53Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapHWon39-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost0-55Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon19-14NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAWon19-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 5 Oct 16

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapALost10-22County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon20-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 13 Oct 16


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHDraw15-15NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost5-53Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon26-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

Lymm H.S Venue MapHLost7-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 16

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16

Merchant Taylor's Venue MapHWon20-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 10 Dec 16

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapALost5-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 19 Dec 16

Old Boys Venue MapHLost17-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost5-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapALost0-59FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapALost19-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section