School Crest
Welbeck DSFC
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Welbeck DSFC
Forest Road
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE12 8WD
Tel: 01509 891738
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHtbcTrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 07

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapALost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 07

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost12-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
The King's School, Grantham Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 18 Oct 07

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost12-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapAWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 07

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 08

England Flag
King Edward VI, Stratford Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 08

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 08

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 08

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section