School Crest
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Mount Pleasant
NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME
Staffordshire
ST5 1DB
Tel: 01782 631197
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 6 Sep 16

Retiring Captains XV Venue MapHWon46-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHWon39-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapALost19-29NatWest Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapAWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Oct 16

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Lichfield Venue MapAWon63-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Nov 16

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Ashbourne Venue MapHWon34-3NatWest Plate Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Nov 16

England Flag
Derby Grammar School Venue MapHWon53-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 16

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Nov 16

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost20-43NatWest Plate Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon38-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Jan 17

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapHWon44-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Mar 17


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon38-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Apr 17

England Flag
Alleyne's Academy Venue MapAWon74-7County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 26 Apr 17

England Flag
Newcastle-under-Lyme College NWon63-10County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section