School Crest
Trent College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Trent College
Long Eaton
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG10 4AD
Tel: 0115 8494909
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon38-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapAWon10-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Thu 22 Sep 16


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost21-44Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 29 Sep 16

England Flag
De Lisle College NWon29-0NatWest Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAWon56-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 13 Oct 16

England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapHWon38-10NatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Wed 2 Nov 16


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford tbcPostNatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon30-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 10 Nov 16


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon70-12NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon60-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAWon39-9NatWest Vase - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Thu 17 Nov 16


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon33-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 1 Dec 16

England Flag
Hereford 6th Form College Venue MapHWon61-7NatWest Vase - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 1 Dec 16

England Flag
Hill House School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon36-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHLost13-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 15 Dec 16

OTs Venue MapHWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:15
Wed 8 Feb 17


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapHWon29-6NatWest Vase - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
11:00
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
The Perse Upper School Venue MapNWon29-15NatWest Vase - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Mar 17

England Flag
Royal Latin School Venue MapNtbcNatWest Vase - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section