School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 31 Aug 16


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost7-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapALost13-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost17-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAWon34-17NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon22-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost28-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon31-24NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon7-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Nov 16

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon33-21NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHWon21-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Nov 16

England Flag
Sandbach School tbcWon28-6NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon21-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon29-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAWon36-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 7 Dec 16


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon28-13NatWest Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon24-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 17

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapNDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 27 Feb 17

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapN>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 4 Mar 17


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapNLost19-41NatWest Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section