School Crest
Aylesbury Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

Aylesbury Grammar School
Walton Road
AYLESBURY
Buckinghamshire
HP21 7RP
Tel: 01296 484545
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHLost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 16

England Flag
Tring School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 16

Enfield Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 30 Sep 16


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost10-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Nov 16


England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapAWon95-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Nov 16

England Flag
Royal Latin School Venue MapHWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon65-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 5 Dec 16


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section