School Crest
Dean Close Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

Dean Close Preparatory School

CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL51 6QS
Tel: 01242 512217
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 7 Sep 16


England Flag
Berkhampstead School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Wed 7 Sep 16


England Flag
St Edward's Preparatory School, Cheltenham Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 16

Wales Flag
St John's-on-the-Hill Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

Dean Close U10 festival Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
The Richard Pate School Venue MapHWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
The Downs School Venue MapHWon12-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 16


England Flag
Clifton College Prep Venue MapALost4-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Beaudesert Park School Venue MapALost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Nov 16

Severnside Tournament at Beaudesert Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Cheltenham College Preparatory School Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
St Hugh's School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Nov 16

U10 Festival at Dean Close Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Nov 16

Festival at Prior Park Venue MapACancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section