School Crest
Fettes College
Rugby Union Junior Colts B XV

Fettes College
Carrington Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 1QX
Tel: 0131 311 4756
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 10 Sep 16

Glenalmond College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 17 Sep 16

Loretto School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Thu 22 Sep 16

Scotland Flag
Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Tue 27 Sep 16

Scotland Flag
Clifton Hall School Venue MapALost7-36FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16

Scotland Flag
Bell Baxter High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHLost5-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16

Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHWon49-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Sat 12 Nov 16

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 Dec 16

Scotland Flag
George Heriot's School Venue MapAWon62-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 10 Dec 16


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapAWon77-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report