School Crest
Pocklington School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Pocklington School
West Green
YORK
Yorkshire
YO42 2NJ
Tel: 01759 321200
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHWon70-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost5-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAWon42-0NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapALost12-23Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHLost16-21NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon42-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapAWon34-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:15
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapADraw15-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost11-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section