School Crest
Old Swinford Hospital
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Old Swinford Hospital
Heath Lane
STOURBRIDGE
West Midlands
DY8 1QX
Tel: 01384 817318
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHLost12-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 17 Sep 16


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHLost19-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapALost5-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 16


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapALost10-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham tbcWon40-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAWon30-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 17


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHLost27-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon28-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapHLost19-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Feb 17


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section