School Crest
Solihull School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Solihull School
Warwick Road
SOLIHULL
West Midlands
B91 3DJ
Tel: 0121 705 0958
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Wed 31 Aug 16


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost19-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:00
Sat 3 Sep 16

The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost6-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHWon16-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHLost7-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost17-27NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost5-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapALost5-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHWon32-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 9 Nov 16


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHWon20-5NatWest Plate Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHWon43-20NatWest Plate Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHLost20-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost0-33Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon19-17NatWest Plate Qtr FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapAWon41-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHLost3-23Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Jan 17


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon26-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapALost18-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 Jan 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapHWon33-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 5 Feb 17

Trent College Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapNDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 27 Feb 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 1 Mar 17


England Flag
Lymm High School tbctbcNatWest Plate Semi FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Mar 17

Solihull School Old Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section