School Crest
St Benedict's School, Ealing
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

St Benedict's School, Ealing
54 Eaton Rise
LONDON
Middlesex
W5 2ES
Tel: 0208 862 2026
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

Recent Leavers Venue MapHLost21-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost10-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon17-17NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 28 Sep 16

London Oratory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost3-23Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbcDraw22-22NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 21 Oct 16

bye Nw/oSOCS County Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon15-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Fri 18 Nov 16


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon NWon29-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 16

Hampton School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost23-31County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 23 Nov 16


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U18B tbcLost23-31SOCS County Cup - Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost12-36Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon15-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 10 Dec 16

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon21-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 13 Jan 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost12-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
Harrow School Boys-U18F Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section