School Crest
Clifton College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157273
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost0-58Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost3-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 27 Sep 07

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost7-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost11-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost5-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Oct 07

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost8-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAWon27-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 07

Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapALost5-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section