School Crest
Magdalen College School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Magdalen College School
Cowley Place
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX4 1DZ
Tel: 01865 242191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Tue 23 Aug 16

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 24 Aug 16

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 7 Sep 16

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon21-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16

Bloxham School Venue MapHWon21-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 16

England Flag
Kingham Hill School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon39-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAWon18-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAWon20-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon32-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon22-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon12-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section