School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapADraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon74-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon39-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon44-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 8 Dec 16


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon39-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section