School Crest
Gunnersbury Catholic School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Gunnersbury Catholic School
The Ride
BRENTFORD
Middlesex
TW8 9LB
Tel: 0208 232 5014
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Thu 1 Sep 16

bye tbcw/oSOCS County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapALost7-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Halliford School tbcLost19-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost0-67Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost31-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 11 Oct 16


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapHLost19-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapNLost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 21 Oct 16


England Flag
University College School (UCS) tbcLost5-10SOCS County Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost17-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHLost5-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapALost12-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section