School Crest
Wallington County Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wallington County Grammar School
Croydon Road
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 7PH
Tel: 02082547922
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Fri 2 Sep 16

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon12-8Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 7 Sep 16


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Sep 16

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon27-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost19-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon32-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Reigate College Venue MapHWon53-0NatWest Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAWon26-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 7 Oct 16


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon40-14Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Oct 16

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHWon17-7NatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 16


England Flag
Brighton Hove & Sussex VI Form College (BHASVIC) Venue MapAWon49-12NatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon10-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Nov 16


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost3-12NatWest Vase - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon25-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Dec 16

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapAWon48-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 18 Jan 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost17-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Sat 8 Apr 17

The Washer Cup Venue MapHWon20-10Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section