School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon47-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon29-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAWon31-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy20:00
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapNWon27-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 20 Oct 16


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon54-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon33-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon21-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 17 Nov 16


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost19-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:20
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon43-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report