School Crest
Hymers College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Hymers College
Hymers Avenue
HULL
Yorkshire
HU3 1LW
Tel: 01482 343555
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHWon24-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapALost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHLost14-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 07

England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapAWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Leeds Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Nov 07

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapALost17-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Scarborough College 1stXV Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Jan 08

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapAWon13-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 08

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapALost3-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 08

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section