School Crest
Hymers College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hymers College
Hymers Avenue
HULL
Yorkshire
HU3 1LW
Tel: 01482 343555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHWon20-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
16:30
Mon 10 Sep 07

England Flag
Hull Collegiate School Venue MapHWon40-3DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHWon15-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 07

England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 2 Oct 07

England Flag
South Hunsley School Venue MapHDraw6-6DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
Durham School Venue MapAWon14-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHWon28-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 17 Oct 07

England Flag
Tadcaster Grammar School Venue MapAWon45-7DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAWon18-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 7 Nov 07

England Flag
Hall Cross School Venue MapHWon31-5DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHDraw8-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Leeds Grammar School Venue MapHWon19-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Nov 07

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapAWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Nov 07

England Flag
Roundhay School Venue MapHWon52-18DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon38-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Hull Collegiate School Venue MapHWon39-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Dec 07

England Flag
St Anselm's, Birkenhead Venue MapADraw7-7DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Jan 08

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapAWon29-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHLost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Jan 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Penrith Venue MapHLost0-12DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 08

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section