School Crest
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester
Stroud Road
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL4 0DE
Tel: 01452 509255
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 07

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost10-32FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 07

England Flag
Ivybridge Community College Venue MapHLost11-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 19 Sep 07

bye Venue MapHw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 20 Sep 07

Filton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 3 Oct 07

England Flag
Marling School tbcWon51-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 3 Oct 07

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon13-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 07

England Flag
Filton College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 17 Oct 07

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School tbcWon36-8DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Oct 07

Ireland Flag
Kilkenny College Venue MapAWon10-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 20 Oct 07

England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon20-5St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Sat 20 Oct 07

England Flag
Truro College Venue MapAWon17-3St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 21 Oct 07

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost0-26St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:05
Sun 21 Oct 07

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost5-8St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Sun 21 Oct 07

England Flag
Ivybridge Community College Venue MapADraw12-12St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 7 Nov 07

England Flag
St Bartholomew's School tbcWon64-18DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 28 Nov 07

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe tbcWon23-10DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Jan 08

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost10-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 31 Jan 08

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHw/dDM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section