School Crest
Marlborough College
Rugby Union XL

Marlborough College

MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1PA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost17-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Sep 16


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon39-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost11-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost7-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapAWon26-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 16


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost10-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapALost27-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon25-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost5-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section