School Crest
Malvern College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Malvern College
College Road
MALVERN
Worcestershire
WR14 3DF
Tel: 01684 581 686
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 3 Sep 16

King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 5 Sep 16

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapNWon13-3Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost0-37Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAWon23-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHWon22-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy17:00
Thu 6 Oct 16


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAWon17-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 15 Oct 16


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapALost16-23Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon27-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost10-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16

King's School Worcester AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost8-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section