School Crest
Radley College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Radley College
Radley
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 2HR
Tel: 01235 543000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapADraw7-7Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon15-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 20 Sep 16


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapALost13-21NatWest Champions Trophy Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost0-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 29 Sep 16

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost0-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost7-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Thu 13 Oct 16


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHLost10-45Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 20 Oct 16


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost6-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapADraw3-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost10-35Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 24 Nov 16


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon18-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:20
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost0-43Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost5-38Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section