School Crest
Ampleforth College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Ampleforth College

YORK
Yorkshire
YO62 4ER
Tel: 01439 741097
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 15

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost5-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost0-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapALost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHWon13-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHWon72-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHLost10-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 18 Nov 15

England Flag
Hull Collegiate School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15

England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapHLost5-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapALost5-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section