School Crest
Queen's College, Taunton
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

Queen's College, Taunton
Trull Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA1 4QS
Tel: 01823 272559
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 16 Sep 15

England Flag
King's Hall Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 15

England Flag
Stockland CofE Primary School Venue MapHWon30-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 15


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
Sherborne Preparatory School Venue MapALost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 15

Wells Cathedral Junior School tbcWon65-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 9 Oct 15

Exeter Junior School Venue MapHLost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:05
Wed 14 Oct 15


England Flag
All Hallows School Venue MapNLost0-15King's Bruton - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:35
Wed 14 Oct 15

England Flag
Monkton Prep School Venue MapNLost0-20King's Bruton - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:05
Wed 14 Oct 15


England Flag
Millfield Preparatory School Venue MapNWon10-0King's Bruton - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:35
Wed 14 Oct 15

England Flag
Sandroyd Venue MapNLost5-10King's Bruton - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Oct 15

England Flag
Hazlegrove School Venue MapHLost0-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 15

England Flag
St Peter's School, Exmouth Venue MapHLost10-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Millfield Preparatory School Venue MapHLost0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Paragon School Venue MapHLost0-5Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Stover School tbcWon15-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon10-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Chafyn Grove Preparatory School tbcLost0-5Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Nov 15

England Flag
Exeter Cathedral School Venue MapHDraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
Taunton Preparatory School Venue MapALost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 15

Wellington Prep School AWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Dec 15

West Buckland Prep School AWon60-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section