School Crest
Uppingham School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Uppingham School
High Street West
UPPINGHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 9QE
Tel: 01572 820836
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sun 6 Sep 15

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost5-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon38-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon21-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 10 Oct 15

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost15-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 15 Oct 15


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon37-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Nov 15


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapALost5-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost12-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost3-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon24-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon14-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost7-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section