School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Thu 3 Sep 15

Pre season training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 4 Sep 15

Pre season Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Sep 15

England Flag
The Downs, Malvern College Preparatory School Venue MapALost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Sep 15

England Flag
Fairfield Preparatory School Venue MapHLost25-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 15

The Croft AWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 15

England Flag
King's Hawford School Venue MapHWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 15


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapALost0-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Cheltenham College Preparatory School Venue MapHWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 15


England Flag
Dean Close Preparatory School Venue MapALost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Oct 15

House Rugby Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 11 Nov 15

Wellingborough Prep School Venue MapHLost15-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 18 Nov 15


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapNWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 18 Nov 15


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 15

England Flag
King Henry VIII Preparatory School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 15


England Flag
RGS The Grange Worcester Venue MapAWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section