School Crest
The Manchester Grammar School
Rugby Union U15A

The Manchester Grammar School
Old Hall Lane
MANCHESTER
Lancashire
M13 0XT
Tel: 0161 224 7201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapALost7-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 12 Sep 15

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost10-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Mon 14 Sep 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 17 Sep 15


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHWon29-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 26 Sep 15

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHLost10-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 29 Sep 15


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon22-14NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
Rishworth School Venue MapHLost22-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 15

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHLost14-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 15 Oct 15


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapALost24-27NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Nov 15

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon26-10U15 NatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 15

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 26 Nov 15

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapAWon48-5U15 NatWest Vase - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon24-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Tue 1 Dec 15

England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapHWon47-7County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapAWon19-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Tue 8 Dec 15

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapHWon30-13U15 NatWest Vase - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost14-41FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 9 Jan 16

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 15 Jan 16

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Ashbourne NWon41-15U15 NatWest Vase - Round 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHLost5-56FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Tue 26 Jan 16

England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapAWon39-0U15 NatWest Vase - Round 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 30 Jan 16

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 4 Feb 16


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School NLost10-28NatWest Vase - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Tue 23 Feb 16

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapAWon15-7County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Mon 14 Mar 16

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapHWon36-5County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sun 20 Mar 16


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapNLost12-31County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report