School Crest
The King's School, Canterbury
Rugby Union 1st XV

The King's School, Canterbury
25 The Precincts
CANTERBURY
Kent
CT1 2ES
Tel: 01227 595757
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 9 Sep 06

P. G. Dixey's XV Venue MapHWon22-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Sep 06

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 23 Sep 06

King's College School, Wimbledon Venue MapHLost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 30 Sep 06

St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon31-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 06

Haileybury School Venue MapHLost12-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Wed 11 Oct 06

East Kent HPC AWon15-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost12-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost5-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon36-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHWon41-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapALost6-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon37-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section