School Crest
Blundell's School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Blundell's School
Blundells Road
TIVERTON
Devon
EX16 4DN
Tel: 01884 252543
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapADraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAWon38-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 23 Sep 15

England Flag
West Buckland School Venue MapAWon29-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
Truro School Venue MapHWon43-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost12-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapAWon41-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapAWon48-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section