School Crest
Sherborne School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Sherborne School
Abbey Road
SHERBORNE
Dorset
DT9 3AP
Tel: 01935 810547
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 5 Sep 15


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapALost5-26TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost14-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon36-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost0-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 15

England Flag
West Buckland School tbcLost7-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 22 Oct 15

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHLost13-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost7-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost7-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon27-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section