School Crest
Hymers College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Hymers College
Hymers Avenue
HULL
Yorkshire
HU3 1LW
Tel: 01482 343555
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 06

Mount St Mary's College Venue MapAWon48-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Sep 06

Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon31-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 06

St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost13-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Sep 06

Birkdale School Venue MapHWon48-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 06

Durham School Venue MapHWon50-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 06

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapALost5-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapALost6-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
Leeds Grammar School Venue MapALost7-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 21 Nov 06

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapALost7-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHWon47-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 06

Scarborough Sixth Form College 1stXV ALost8-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Jan 07

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 20 Jan 07

England Flag
QEGS Wakefield Venue MapAWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jan 07

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapHWon17-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Feb 07

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapAWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section