School Crest
Halliford School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Halliford School
Russell Road
SHEPPERTON
Middlesex
TW17 9HX
Tel: 01932 223593
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost14-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost12-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 25 Sep 15


England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield NLost10-14County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon14-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 5 Oct 15


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost5-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 15

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHLost17-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHLost21-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Wellington College Boys-U14C Venue MapHWon34-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Salesian College Venue MapALost5-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 15


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost19-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHLost17-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Dec 15


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost7-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section