School Crest
Sedbergh School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Sedbergh School

SEDBERGH
Cumbria
LA10 5HG
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Fri 1 Sep 06

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Sep 06

Keswick School 1stXV Venue MapHWon28-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 20 Sep 06

Prince Henry's Grammar School 1stXV Venue MapHWon64-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Sep 06

Durham School Venue MapHWon66-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Oct 06

Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapALost14-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Oct 06

Ampleforth College Venue MapHWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 06

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 06

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon47-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 06

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHWon24-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 06

England Flag
Rishworth School 1stXV Venue MapAWon26-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 06

England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon32-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Nov 06

England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School 1stXV Venue MapHWon36-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 06

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 06

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHWon38-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 12 Dec 06

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section