School Crest
Lancaster Royal Grammar School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Lancaster Royal Grammar School
East Road
LANCASTER
Lancashire
LA1 3EF
Tel: 01524 580600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapAWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHWon56-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost5-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon59-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School NLost17-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Oct 14

England Flag
Morecambe Community High School Venue MapAWon33-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHWon26-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Oct 14

England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapAWon39-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost10-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon60-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Nov 14


England Flag
Austin Friars St Monica's School Boys-U18A Venue MapALost19-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon35-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Dec 14

England Flag
Morecambe Community High School Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Jan 15

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section