School Crest
King Edward's School, Birmingham
Rugby Union Boys-U13C

King Edward's School, Birmingham
Edgbaston Park Road
BIRMINGHAM
West Midlands
B15 2UA
Tel: 0121 472 1672
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon47-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 18 Sep 14

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Sep 14

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHWon39-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14

Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 16 Oct 14

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Nov 14


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U13D Venue MapHWon22-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 14

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 5 Feb 15


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U13D Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 12 Feb 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section