School Crest
Dulwich College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 9293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon13-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapADraw13-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbcWon43-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon10-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon20-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon26-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 13 Oct 14


England Flag
Ravens Wood School tbcWon47-0NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:40
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapNWon23-5St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapNWon41-7St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 18 Oct 14


Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapNWon17-7St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:05
Sun 19 Oct 14


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon20-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:25
Sun 19 Oct 14


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost3-6St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sun 19 Oct 14


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAWon12-5St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon41-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 14


England Flag
New Hall School tbcWon34-0NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost10-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost7-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon17-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Dec 14


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon14-5NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost3-34Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Dec 14


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School tbcWon26-7NatWest Cup - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 13 Dec 14


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon22-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Jan 15


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon21-16NatWest Cup - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Feb 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon8-7NatWest Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 7 Mar 15


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapNWon50-14NatWest Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Wed 25 Mar 15


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapNLost18-30NatWest Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section