School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union Boys-U13D

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:15
Mon 22 Sep 14


England Flag
Magdalen College School Boys-U13B Venue MapHWon46-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost0-69Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Oct 14


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Nov 14


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Boys-U13C Venue MapALost20-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Nov 14

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Nov 14


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAWon43-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Nottingham High School Boys-U13C Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Dec 14

Nottingham High School Boys-U13C Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Dec 14

Princethorpe College Boys-U13B Venue MapAWon69-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 17 Jan 15


England Flag
Nottingham High School Boys-U13C Venue MapHWon54-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 29 Jan 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Boys-U13C Venue MapHWon29-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 5 Feb 15


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Boys-U13C Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Feb 15

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Boys-U13C Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section